Staff List

  • Armstrong, Bob

    Email: bob_armstrong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burns, Barbara

    Email: barbara_burns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Sharon
    Library Clerk
    Email: sharon_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: deb_duncan_peacock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meier, Monica

    Email: monica_meier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phillips, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fallis, Kathleen
    Teacher
    Email: kathleen_fallis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Tammy

    Email: tammy_ferguson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fraser, Danika

    Email: danika_fraser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Georgiou, John

    Email: john_georgiou@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Glofcheskie, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_glofcheskie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gorcea, Adina

    Email: adina_gorcea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hanley, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_hanley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kean, Sherry

    Email: sherry_kean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kovac, Vlad
    Principal
    Email: vlad_kovac@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stanton, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_stanton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leis, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_leis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lichty, Corrine

    Email: corrine_lichty@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Milisic, Ranka

    Email: ranka_milisic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Marianne

    Email: marianne_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murdoch, Dinah
    Teacher
    Email: dinah_murdoch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • OMarra, Ashlinn
    Teacher
    Email: ashlinn_omarra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Orlando, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_orlando@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Xintavelonis, Chrisoula
    Teacher
    Email: chrisoula_xintavelonis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jeffrey_parliament@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pfohl, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_pfohl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raicu, Ionela
    Custodian
    Email: ionela_raicu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ryan, Michael

    Email: michael_ryan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Salmon, Kelli
    Teacher
    Email: kelli_salmon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schrader, Melissa

    Email: melissa_schrader@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shoemaker, Krysten

    Email: krysten_shoemaker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van den Heede, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_van_den_heede@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walker, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_walker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weidemann, Alisha

    Email: alisha_weidemann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_g_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ziegler, Joel
    Teacher
    Email: joel_ziegler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: