Staff List

  • Burns, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_burns@wrdsb.ca
    Website: barbara_burns@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Sharon
    Library Clerk
    Email: sharon_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Phillips, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Fallis, Kathleen
    Teacher
    Email: kathleen_fallis@wrdsb.ca
  • Gorcea, Adina
    Teacher
    Email: adina_gorcea@wrdsb.ca
  • Hanley, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_hanley@wrdsb.ca
  • Lichty, Corrine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: corrine_lichty@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Marianne
  • OMarra, Ashlinn
    Teacher
    Email: ashlinn_omarra@wrdsb.ca
  • Orlando, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_orlando@wrdsb.ca
  • Xintavelonis, Chrisoula
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: chrisoula_xintavelonis@wrdsb.ca
  • Salmon, Kelli
    Teacher
    Email: kelli_salmon@wrdsb.ca
  • Walker, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_g_wilson@wrdsb.ca